Loading...

 SPECIAL DISCOUNT TICKET OFFERS !!
  scroll to bottom for group(10+) tickets link


FRIDAY 2 PAK
EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT HOME GAME !! 
(2)Tickets/Drinks/HotDogs  
ONLY $32 ! (SAVINGS of $22)
- (2) BSENS TICKETS (IN SECTIONS 6-10)
- (2) Fountain Drinks
- (2) Hotdogs
- (Price increasses to $34 on game days)
- Offer can be purchased in advance or day/night of game.

- Offer valid at the B-Sens Executive Office ONLY.
(*Savings compared to individual gamenight ticket, beverage and food purchases)

 

Order this Ticket Special HERE 
 



McDonalds2014.jpg

McDonalds Family Section
 EVERY HOME GAME !! 
Section 11
2 Tickets & 15 Puck Bucks (Good for concessions & merchandise)
ONLY $36
- Price Increases to $38 on game days
- This offer can be purchased in advance or day/night of game.
- Valid every Home Game
- Offer valid at the B-Sens Executive Office ONLY.
 
Order this offer HERE 


BU-2.gif   bcc.gif    EBI.gif
College/University Student Discount
OPEN TO ALL COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY STUDENTS !!

EVERY HOME GAME !!
$14 TICKETS (Sides or End Sections)
(Price Increases to $15 Day of Game)
- Must present a current/valid College/University Student ID from ANY COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY !!
-
Offer available at the Box Office or the B-Sens office on the 3rd floor of the Arena
 


Communikey.gif

Communikey Member DISCOUNT NIGHTS
 EVERY HOME GAME !!
-SPECIAL DISCOUNT IN THE COMMUNIKEY SECTION
  (Section 25) FOR ALL COMMUNIKEY MEMBERS
-See Your CommuniKey Mobile App for Ticket Price
-Must present a CommuniKey Membership Card
-Offer available at the Box Office or the B-Sens office on the 3rd floor of the Arena
-Valid every Home Game


  SYCS_AAA.gif

AAA MEMBER DISCOUNT NIGHTS
SAVE $4 per TICKET 
-Must present valid AAA Membership Card
-Up to two discount tickets per card
-Offer available at the Box Office or the B-Sens office on the 3rd floor of the Arena for the following nights:
  • Wednesday 11/26/14 vs. St. John's 
  • Saturday 12/20/14 vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton  
  • Friday 2/6/15 vs. Hershey  
  • Sunday 3/8/15 vs. Syracuse 
  • Tuesday 4/7/15 vs. Norfolk
  • Tuesday 4/15/15 vs. Utica

Order this offer HERE


advantedge-card-clr.gif

PRICE CHOPPER AdvantEdge Card DISCOUNT NIGHTS
SAVE $4 per TICKET 
-Must present valid Price Chopper AdvantEdge Card
-Up to two discount tickets per card
-Offer available at the Box Office or the B-Sens office on the 3rd floor of the Arena for the following nights:

  • Friday 10/17/14 vs. Portland 
  • Saturday 11/1/14 vs. Syracuse 
  • Friday 12/19/14 vs. Springfield 
  • Friday 1/30/15 vs. Norfolk 
  • Friday 2/27/15 vs. Hershey
  • Friday 3/20/15 vs. Norfolk 
  • Friday 4/10/15 vs. Albany

Order this offer HERE


Matthews-AutoAwards-Basic-Card-2012A.gif

MATTHEWS AUTO REWARDS DISCOUNT NIGHTS
SAVE $3 per TICKET 
-Must present valid Matthews Auto Rewards Membership Card
-Up to two discount tickets per card
-Offer available at the Box Office or the B-Sens office on the 3rd floor of the Arena on the following nights:

  • Wednesday 10/29/14 vs. Utica
  • Friday 12/12/14 vs. Lehigh Valley
  • Friday 1/23/15 vs. St. John's
  • Friday 3/27/15 vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 

Order this offer HERE
 


 

Untitled-1.jpg

WEIS SHOPPERS CLUB DISCOUNT NIGHTS
SAVE $4 per TICKET
-Must present valid WEIS Shoppers Club Card
-Up to two discount tickets per card
-Offer available at the Box Office or the B-Sens office on the 3rd floor of the Arena on the following nights:

  • Wednesday 10/29/14 vs. Utica
  • Saturday 12/6/14 vs. Adirondack
  • Friday 1/16/15 vs. Syracuse
  • Friday 2/20/15 vs. Hershey
  • Friday 3/13/15 vs. Hershey
  • Friday 4/3/15 vs. Lehigh Valley  

Order this offer HERE

 



  CSEA.gif      

 CSEA Member DISCOUNT @ FRIDAY NIGHT GAMES
$16.50 TICKETS (Sides) or $15.50 TICKETS (Ends)
(Price increases $1.00 on Game Days)
-Must present a CSEA Membership Card
-1 Discount Ticket Per Card
-Offer available at the Box Office or the B-Sens office on the 3rd floor of the Arena.

-Valid every Friday Home Game - (Except 11/21/14) 


CLICK HERE FOR GROUP(10+) TICKET OFFERS

 

VS Binghamton Senators Norfolk Admirals
B-Sens vs. Admirals
@ 7:15PM Wednesday, Mar 4
Norfolk Arena
VS Binghamton Senators Albany Devils
B-Sens vs. Devils
@ 3PM Sunday, Mar 1
Times Union Center L3-4
<
Norfolk Admirals
Norfolk Admirals
@ March 06, 2015
Norfolk Arena
Syracuse Crunch
Syracuse Crunch
@ March 08, 2015
the ARENA - Binghamton
Hershey Bears
Hershey Bears
@ March 13, 2015
the ARENA - Binghamton
>
> < March 2015
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
4-3 L 2 3 7:15PM 5 7:30PM 7
3:05PM 9 10 11 12 7:05PM 7:05PM
5:00PM 16 17 18 19 7:05PM 7:05PM
3:00PM 23 24 25 26 7:05PM 7:05PM
29 30 31        
  Home   Away
BROOME COUNTY ARENA - PARKING and DIRECTIONS