Loading...

 SPECIAL DISCOUNT TICKET OFFERS !!
  scroll to bottom for group(10+) tickets link


McDonalds2014.jpg

McDonalds Family Section
 EVERY HOME GAME !! 
Section 11
2 Tickets & 15 Puck Bucks (Good for concessions & merchandise)
ONLY $36
- Price Increases to $38 on game days
- This offer can be purchased in advance or day/night of game.
- Valid every Home Game
- Offer valid at the B-Sens Executive Office ONLY.
 
Order this offer HERE 


BU-2.gif   bcc.gif    EBI.gif
College/University Student Discount
OPEN TO ALL COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY STUDENTS !!

EVERY HOME GAME !!
$14 TICKETS (Sides or End Sections)
(Price Increases to $15 Day of Game)
- Must present a current/valid College/University Student ID from ANY COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY !!
-
Offer available at the Box Office or the B-Sens office on the 3rd floor of the Arena
 

FRIDAY 2 PAK
EVERY FRIDAY NIGHT HOME GAME !! 
(2)Tickets/Drinks/HotDogs  
ONLY $32! 
- (2) BSENS TICKETS (IN SECTIONS 6-10)
- (2) Fountain Drinks
- (2) Hotdogs
- (Price increasses to $34 on game days)
- Offer can be purchased in advance or day/night of game.

- Offer valid at the B-Sens Executive Office ONLY.

Order this Ticket Special HERE 
 


Communikey.gif

Communikey Member DISCOUNT NIGHTS
 EVERY HOME GAME !!
-SPECIAL DISCOUNT IN THE COMMUNIKEY SECTION
  (Section 25) FOR ALL COMMUNIKEY MEMBERS
-See Your CommuniKey Mobile App for Ticket Price
-Must present a CommuniKey Membership Card
-Offer available at the Box Office or the B-Sens office on the 3rd floor of the Arena
-Valid every Home Game


  SYCS_AAA.gif

AAA MEMBER DISCOUNT NIGHTS
SAVE $4 per TICKET 
-Must present valid AAA Membership Card
-Up to two discount tickets per card
-Offer available at the Box Office or the B-Sens office on the 3rd floor of the Arena for the following nights:
  • Wednesday 11/26/14 vs. St. John's 
  • Saturday 12/20/14 vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton  
  • Friday 2/6/15 vs. Hershey  
  • Sunday 3/8/15 vs. Syracuse 
  • Tuesday 4/7/15 vs. Norfolk
  • Tuesday 4/15/15 vs. Utica

Order this offer HERE


advantedge-card-clr.gif

PRICE CHOPPER AdvantEdge Card DISCOUNT NIGHTS
SAVE $4 per TICKET 
-Must present valid Price Chopper AdvantEdge Card
-Up to two discount tickets per card
-Offer available at the Box Office or the B-Sens office on the 3rd floor of the Arena for the following nights:

  • Friday 10/17/14 vs. Portland 
  • Saturday 11/1/14 vs. Syracuse 
  • Friday 12/19/14 vs. Springfield 
  • Friday 1/30/15 vs. Norfolk 
  • Friday 2/27/15 vs. Hershey
  • Friday 3/20/15 vs. Norfolk 
  • Friday 4/10/15 vs. Albany

Order this offer HERE


Matthews-AutoAwards-Basic-Card-2012A.gif

MATTHEWS AUTO REWARDS DISCOUNT NIGHTS
SAVE $3 per TICKET 
-Must present valid Matthews Auto Rewards Membership Card
-Up to two discount tickets per card
-Offer available at the Box Office or the B-Sens office on the 3rd floor of the Arena on the following nights:

  • Wednesday 10/29/14 vs. Utica
  • Friday 12/12/14 vs. Lehigh Valley
  • Friday 1/23/15 vs. St. John's
  • Friday 3/27/15 vs. Wilkes-Barre/Scranton 

Order this offer HERE
 


 

Untitled-1.jpg

WEIS SHOPPERS CLUB DISCOUNT NIGHTS
SAVE $4 per TICKET
-Must present valid WEIS Shoppers Club Card
-Up to two discount tickets per card
-Offer available at the Box Office or the B-Sens office on the 3rd floor of the Arena on the following nights:

  • Wednesday 10/29/14 vs. Utica
  • Saturday 12/6/14 vs. Adirondack
  • Friday 1/16/15 vs. Syracuse
  • Friday 2/20/15 vs. Hershey
  • Friday 3/13/15 vs. Hershey
  • Friday 4/3/15 vs. Lehigh Valley  

Order this offer HERE

 



  CSEA.gif      

 CSEA Member DISCOUNT @ FRIDAY NIGHT GAMES
$16.50 TICKETS (Sides) or $15.50 TICKETS (Ends)
(Price increases $1.00 on Game Days)
-Must present a CSEA Membership Card
-1 Discount Ticket Per Card
-Offer available at the Box Office or the B-Sens office on the 3rd floor of the Arena.

-Valid every Friday Home Game - (Except 11/21/14) 


CLICK HERE FOR GROUP(10+) TICKET OFFERS

 

VS Binghamton Senators Norfolk Admirals
B-Sens vs. Admirals
@ 7:05PM Saturday, Jan 31
the ARENA - Binghamton
Buy Tickets
VS Binghamton Senators Norfolk Admirals
B-Sens vs. Admirals
@ 7PM Friday, Jan 30
the ARENA - Binghamton L3-5
<
Hershey Bears
Hershey Bears
@ February 06, 2015
the ARENA - Binghamton
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
Lehigh Valley Phantoms
@ February 07, 2015
the ARENA - Binghamton
Utica Comets
Utica Comets
@ February 08, 2015
Utica Memorial Auditorium
>
RSS Feed
Twitter
Facebook
YouTube
Instagram
> < January 2015
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 5-0 L 5-4 L
4 5 6 3-0 L 8 6-3 L 6-1 L
11 12 13 14 15 5-0 W 5-1 L
6-3 W 19 20 21 22 5-2 L 3-2 L
25 26 27 28 29 5-3 L 7:05PM
  Home   Away
BROOME COUNTY ARENA - PARKING and DIRECTIONS